Course Name and Title    
MA-101-B Finite Mathematics   MA-101-A Finite Mathematics
 
  Student E-mail address   Student E-mail address
1 Amadon, Caitlin C. camadon@smcvt.edu 1 Baek, Jong-Su jbaek@smcvt.edu
2 Bartley, Richard B. rbartley@smcvt.edu 2 Basiner, Jason M. jbasiner@smcvt.edu
3 Blair, Meagan S. mblair@smcvt.edu 3 Bergin, Shannon C. sbergin@smcvt.edu
4 Cameron, Sarah L. scameron@smcvt.edu 4 Berry, Lauren P. lberry@smcvt.edu
5 Crowley, Erin L. ecrowley@smcvt.edu 5 Casey, Meghan L. mcasey2@smcvt.edu
6 Folino, Genevieve E. gfolino@smcvt.edu 6 Chase, Christopher J. cchase@smcvt.edu
7 Fontaine, Kerin M. kfontaine@smcvt.edu 7 Danforth, Melissa A. mdanforth@smcvt.edu
8 Gutner, Lindsey M. lgutner@smcvt.edu 8 Delaney, Eliza K. edelaney@smcvt.edu
9 Harvey, Melanie M. mharvey@smcvt.edu 9 DesRoches, Catherine M. cdesroches@smcvt.edu
10 Heney, David L. dheney@smcvt.edu 10 Dietrich, Steven K. sdietrich@smcvt.edu
11 Jensen, Raina M. rjensen@smcvt.edu 11 Donovan, Skye M. sdonovan@smcvt.edu
12 Johnson, Robert D. rjohnson@smcvt.edu 12 Fairbanks, Jonathan A. jfairbanks@smcvt.edu
13 Kobelt, Brandon W. bkobelt@smcvt.edu 13 Georgenes, Ryan G. rgeorgenes@smcvt.edu
14 Long, Timothy B. tlong@smcvt.edu 14 Koehler, Melissa G. mkoehler@smcvt.edu
15 Maguire, Timothy W. tmaguire@smcvt.edu 15 Kuromatsu, Yutaka ykuromatsu@smcvt.edu
16 Marano, Albert G. amarano@smcvt.edu 16 Lewis, Christopher J. clewis@smcvt.edu
17 Marich, Sarah E. smarich@smcvt.edu 17 Logan, Elizabeth A. elogan@smcvt.edu
18 McCarthy, Daniel J. dmccarthy@smcvt.edu 18 Maynard, Michelle A. mmaynard@smcvt.edu
19 Michaud, Rebecca L. rmichaud@smcvt.edu 19 O'Connell, Kaitlyn koconnell@smcvt.edu
20 Mohamed, Hina hmohamed@smcvt.edu 20 O'Connor, Casey R. coconnor2@smcvt.edu
21 Nakai, Kaoru knakai@smcvt.edu 21 Pion, Thomas F. tpion@smcvt.edu
22 Powers, Amy S. apowers@smcvt.edu 22 Rains, Courtney E. crains@smcvt.edu
23 Pursell, Kelly C. kpursell@smcvt.edu 23 Riley, Meghan P. mriley2@smcvt.edu
24 Rakich, Megan L. mrakich@smcvt.edu 24 Roy, Andrew J. aroy2@smcvt.edu
25 Reeves, Holly A. hreeves@smcvt.edu 25 Salih, Lakora S. lsalih@smcvt.edu
26 Robertson, Byron J. brobertson@smcvt.edu 26 Staffield, Mara L. mstaffield@smcvt.edu
27 Saxton, Maureen L. msaxton@smcvt.edu 27 Stafford, Luke Q. lstafford@smcvt.edu
28 Verrier, John E. jverrier@smcvt.edu 28 Stokey, Ryan P. rstokey@smcvt.edu
29 Vickers, Jeffrey P. jvickers@smcvt.edu 29 Tocci, Kelly C. ktocci@smcvt.edu
30 Wrinn, Krystal A. kwrinn@smcvt.edu 30 Waite-Fuller, Wendy I. wwaitefuller@smcvt.edu