Class List

math is a party game....

1

Asaba, Patrick K.

pasaba@smcvt.edu

2

Dargie, Amanda M.

adargie@smcvt.edu

3

Fretta, Michele N.

mfretta@smcvt.edu

4

McNamara, Kathleen A.

kmcnamara2@smcvt.edu

5

Miller, David J.

dmiller@smcvt.edu

6

Nerland, Stephen E.

snerland@smcvt.edu

7

Rounds, Nathan O.

nrounds@smcvt.edu

8

Scanlon, Patrick M.

pscanlon@smcvt.edu

9

Scheld, Jessica M.

jscheld@smcvt.edu

10

Schoenly, Joshua E.

jschoenly@smcvt.edu

11

Sykes, Nakeena M.

nsykes2@smcvt.edu

12

Walker, Sarah K.

swalker5@smcvt.edu