Class List

math is a party game....

  Student E-mail address
1 Asaba, Patrick K. pasaba@smcvt.edu
2 Bouchard, Addison A. abouchard@smcvt.edu
3 Callahan, Brian P. bcallahan@smcvt.edu
4 Charest, Jason D. jcharest@smcvt.edu
5 Ennist, Kathryn M. kennist@smcvt.edu
6 Frazee, Lauren E. lfrazee@smcvt.edu
7 Gordon, Laura J. lgordon@smcvt.edu
8 Graham, Sarah E. sgraham2@smcvt.edu
9 Hamshaw, Scott D. shamshaw@smcvt.edu
10 Higgins, Christopher R. chiggins2@smcvt.edu
11 Lewis, Jamey T. jlewis@smcvt.edu
12 Mollmark, Jessica I. jmollmark@smcvt.edu
13 Mullins, David A. dmullins@smcvt.edu
14 Scuderi, Stephen V. sscuderi@smcvt.edu
15 Tatro, Megan M. mtatro@smcvt.edu
16 Walker, Sarah K. swalker5@smcvt.edu