Class List

math is a party game....

1

Bayer, Abigail L.

abayer@smcvt.edu

2

Bruno, Nicholas R.

nbruno@smcvt.edu

3

Desmornes, Wundof

wdesmornes@smcvt.edu

4

Dwyer, Magen R.

mdwyer@smcvt.edu

5

Foderaro, Jenna E.

jfoderaro@smcvt.edu

6

Gagnon, Matthew D.

mgagnon2@smcvt.edu

7

Greene, Daniel S.

dgreene@smcvt.edu

8

Hine, Whitney E.

whine@smcvt.edu

9

Kern, Gregory G.

gkern@smcvt.edu

10

Kostakis, Vasilios M.

vkostakis@smcvt.edu

11

Kozikowski, Julie M.

jkozikowski@smcvt.edu

12

Laliberte, Michelle L.

mlaliberte2@smcvt.edu

13

LeBlanc, Ryan A.

rleblanc3@smcvt.edu

14

Masi, Erica L.

emasi@smcvt.edu

15

McCarthy, Kaitlin S.

kmccarthy2@smcvt.edu

16

McGuire, James M.

jmcguire2@smcvt.edu

17

Needler, Tristan M.

tneedler@smcvt.edu

18

O'Neil, James J.

joneil@smcvt.edu

19

Peterson, Lauren E.

lpeterson@smcvt.edu

20

Poquette, Mandy M.

mpoquette2@smcvt.edu

21

Proffitt, Michael C.

mproffitt@smcvt.edu

22

Tu, Nghi

ntu@smcvt.edu

23

White, Brandon D.

bwhite2@smcvt.edu