Class List

math is a party game....

 

  Student E-mail address
1 Alexander, Matthew P. malexander2@smcvt.edu
2 Ames, Joshua A. james@smcvt.edu
3 Berry, Katelyn M. kberry2@smcvt.edu
4 Brunet, Emily J. ebrunet@smcvt.edu
5 Dacey, Kevin P. kdacey@smcvt.edu
6 Dubuque, Jacob T. jdubuque@smcvt.edu
7 Duda, Erica S. eduda@smcvt.edu
8 Gaiotti, Hunter P. hgaiotti@smcvt.edu
9 Griffith, Chauncey A. cgriffith@smcvt.edu
10 Harrison, Molly M. mharrison@smcvt.edu
11 Harvey, Lauren M. lharvey2@smcvt.edu
12 Hasenfus, Jacie jhasenfus@smcvt.edu
13 Hinman, Scott A. shinman2@smcvt.edu
14 Hopper, Brian A. bhopper@smcvt.edu
15 Kentfield, Clinton J. ckentfield@smcvt.edu
16 LaPlante, Hannah F. hlaplante@smcvt.edu
17 Levesque, Vincent M. vlevesque@smcvt.edu
18 Limoge, Michelle K. mlimoge@smcvt.edu
19 Lindemann, Katherine E. klindemann@smcvt.edu
20 Lemanski, Denis T. dlemanski@smcvt.edu
21 Marlow, Benjamin J. bmarlow@smcvt.edu
22 Morgan, Katelin E. kmorgan@smcvt.edu
23 Raymond, Thomas H. traymond@smcvt.edu
24 Swanson, Christopher E. cswanson@smcvt.edu