Class List

 

Veronica Abel x5362 vabel@smcvt.edu
Julie Brownell x5574 jbrownell1@smcvt.edu
Kathleen Coons x6650 kcoons@smcvt.edu
Ben Corneau x6373 bcorneau@smcvt.edu
Jaimelee Eldred x6016 jeldred2@smcvt.edu
Eric Kuplast x5516 ekuplast@smcvt.edu
Laura McLane x6042 lmclane@smcvt.edu
Nate Mottor x6312 nmottor@smcvt.edu
Collette Newell x6297 cnewell@smcvt.edu
Edward Prive x5706 eprive@smcvt.edu
Mike Thomas x6278 mthomas2@smcvt.edu
Rachael Turkington x5651 rturkington@smcvt.edu