Class List

math is a party game....

 

Student

E-mail address

1

Bolduc, Andrew M.

abolduc@smcvt.edu

2

Bradley, Vincent A.

vbradley@smcvt.edu

3

Brunet, Emily J.

ebrunet@smcvt.edu

4

Choi, Beggyu

cbk109@hotmail.com

5

Dubuque, Jacob T.

jdubuque@smcvt.edu

6

Dulmaine, Sean J.

sdulmaine@smcvt.edu

7

Fischer, Brian J.

bfischer2@smcvt.edu

8

Gagnon, Danielle H.

dgagnon@smcvt.edu

9

Griffith, Chauncey A.

cgriffith@smcvt.edu

10

Harvey, Lauren M.

lharvey2@smcvt.edu

11

Hewitt, Crissey M.

chewitt@smcvt.edu

12

Kentfield, Clinton J.

ckentfield@smcvt.edu

13

McGuigan, Patrick H.

pmcguigan@smcvt.edu

14

Molzon, Paul H.

pmolzon@smcvt.edu

15

Pepin, Christopher S.

cpepin@smcvt.edu

16

Raymond, Thomas H.

traymond@smcvt.edu

17

Stone, Andrew G.

astone@smcvt.edu

18

Thompson, Scott R.

sthompson2@smcvt.edu

19

Vancini, Peter E.

pvancini@smcvt.edu