Number Theory MA 214 Spring 2006

Class List

1 Aliquo, Anthony C. aaliquo@smcvt.edu
2 Asaba, Patrick K. pasaba@smcvt.edu
3 Bayer, Abigail L. abayer@smcvt.edu
4 Brigante, Jamie M. jbrigante@smcvt.edu
5 Caffrey, Daniel B. dcaffrey@smcvt.edu
6 Dowd, Emily R. edowd@smcvt.edu
7 Foisy, Claudette T. cfoisy@smcvt.edu
8 Kaptcianos, Jonathan W. jkaptcianos@smcvt.edu
9 Leonard, Carrie B. cleonard2@smcvt.edu
10 Levesque, Vincent M. vlevesque@smcvt.edu
11 Lucy, John H. jlucy@smcvt.edu
12 Marlow, Benjamin J. bmarlow@smcvt.edu
13 Martinho, Joseph M. jmartinho@smcvt.edu
14 Raymond, Thomas H. traymond@smcvt.edu
15 Remmes, Lauren E. lremmes@smcvt.edu
16 Rizzotti, Lauren M. lrizzotti@smcvt.edu
17 Ryan, Theresa E. tryan4@smcvt.edu
18 Shippen, Tate D. tshippen@smcvt.edu
19 Stavseth, Kelsey M. kstavseth@smcvt.edu
20 Younghans, Wayne F. wyounghans@smcvt.edu

 

Jo's Home   SMC Home    SMC Math Dept