an e-newsletter for students and alumni of saint michael's biology department

Seven Biology Majors Join Phi Beta Kappa

The Gamma chapter of Phi Beta Kappa will induct seven biology majors into the honors society on Friday, April 11, 2008 at 4:00 p.m. in the McCarthy Arts Center. 

This yearís inductees are:

Megan Denardo
Erin Doyle
Paul Jarvis

Brandon Beaudoin
Stephanie Ketcham
Hannah Naughton
Nate Schoenly

Jeff White '08 was inducted last year as a junior.

Saint Michaelís Phi Beta Kappa chapter was established in 2003. Three of the departmentís faculty, Donna Bozzone, Mac Lippert and Denise Martin, are founding members of the college's chapter. For more information about Phi Beta Kappa at Saint Michaelís College, please visit

Return to main page