MJ Jaird's Travel Schedule - sorted by State and then by High School/College Fair:
Highlighted visits will be covered by another admission representative

High School / College Fair City State Day Date Time
Loyola Academy Wilmette IL Tuesday September 10, 2013 6:30 PM
Acton-Boxborough Regional High School Acton MA Thursday October 24, 2013 9:07AM
All Cape College Day - Barnstable High School Hyannis MA Wednesday October 16, 2013 3:30 PM
Archbishop Williams High School Braintree MA Thursday September 26, 2013 11:45 AM
Bishop Connolly High School Fall River MA Tuesday October 1, 2013 10:00 AM
Bishop Feehan High School Attleboro MA Wednesday September 25, 2013 9:30 AM
Bishop Stang High School North Dartmouth MA Tuesday October 1, 2013 12:0o PM
Blue Hills Voc Tech High School Canton MA Thursday September 19, 2013 1:00 PM
Boston Area Charter School Consortium College Fair Boston MA Friday September 27, 2013 8:00 AM
Braintree High School Braintree MA Thursday September 19, 2013 10:20 AM
Brockton High School Brockton MA Wednesday October 9, 2013 2:15 PM
Cape Cod Academy Osterville MA Thrusday October 17, 2013 8:00 AM
Cardinal Spellman High School Brockton MA Wednesday October 9, 2013 10:00 AM
Chelmsford High School North Chelmsford MA Thursday October 24, 2013 7:30 AM
Cohasset Middle-High School Cohasset MA Tuesday September 24, 2013 9:30 AM
Concord MA Coffee with a Counselor Concord MA Wednesday October 23, 2013 3:00 PM- 6:00 PM
Concord-Carlisle High School Concord MA Thursday October 24, 2013 11:00 AM
Coyle & Cassidy High School Taunton MA Tuesday October 1, 2013 8:15 AM
Dana Hall Wellesley MA Wednesday October 23, 2013 10:15AM
Dover-Sherborn High School Dover MA Wednesday October 23, 2013 11:00 AM
Falmouth High School Falmouth MA Wednesday October 16, 2013 10:30 AM
Framingham High School Framingham MA Tuesday October 22, 2013 9:00 AM
Hopkinton High School Hopkinton MA Tuesday October 22, 2013 10:50 AM
Innovation Charter Academy Tyngsboro MA Friday October 25, 2013 11:00 AM
Joseph Case High School Swansea MA Thursday October 24, 2013 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Marian High School Framingham MA Tuesday October 22, 2013 8:00AM
Mashpee High School Mashpee MA Tuesday October 15, 2013 10:30 AM
Merrimack Valley College Fair Lowell MA Thursday October 17, 2013 6:30 PM-8:30PM
Milton High School Milton MA Thursday September 19, 2013 8:30 AM
Natick High School Natick MA Monday October 21, 2013 2:00 PM
NEACAC UMASS Dartmouth North Dartmouth MA Sunday September 22, 2013 2:00 PM
Needham High School Needham MA Wednesday October 23, 2013 9:00 AM
Norton High School Norton MA Wednesday October 9, 2013 8:00 AM
Pembroke High School Pembroke MA Tuesday September 24, 2013 10:40 AM
Pope John Paul II High School Hyannis MA Thursday October 10, 2013 2:15 PM
Quincy High School College Fair Quincy MA Thursday October 10, 2013 6:00PM-8:00 PM
Randolph High School Randolph MA Thursday September 19, 2013 2:10 PM
Reading Memorial H.S. Reading MA Tuesday October 22, 2013 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sacred Heart High School Kingston MA Wednesday September 25, 2013 1:15 PM
Saint Mark's School Southborough MA Tuesday October 22, 2013 10:00 AM
Silver Lake Regional High School CF Kingston MA Tuesday October 8, 2013 6:30PM-8:30PM
Sturgis East Charter School Hyannis MA Tuesday October 15, 2013 11:45 AM
Sturgis West Charter School Hyannis MA Thursday October 17, 2013 11:30 AM
Adirondack School Counselors Association College Fair Queensbury NY Thursday October 3, 2013 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Bishop Ludden High School Syracuse NY Wednesday September 25, 2013 6:30PM-8:30 PM
National Sports Academy Lake Placid NY Wednesday October 2, 2013 12:30 PM
Saint Lawrence College Fair Canton NY Tuesday October 1, 2013 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
SUNY Plattsburgh Fair Plattsburgh NY Wednesday October 2, 2013 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Barrington High School Barrington RI Friday September 13, 2013 1:00 PM
Bishop Hendricken High School Warwick RI Friday September 13, 2013 8:30 AM
Chariho Regional High School Wood River Junction RI Friday October 18, 2013 9:15 AM
Exeter-West Greenwich High School West Greenwich RI Monday October 7, 2013 8:00 AM
La Salle Academy Providence RI Tuesday October 8, 2013 9:30 AM
Mount Saint Charles Academy Woonsocket RI Tuesday October 8, 2013 10:55 AM
North Kingstown High School North Kingstown RI Monday October 7, 2013 9:30 AM
Portsmouth Abbey School Portsmouth RI Monday October 7, 2013 10:55 AM
Providence Country Day School East Providence RI Wednesday October 2, 2013 11:15 AM
Rhode Island Regional College Fair at Rhode Island College Providence RI Sunday October 6, 2013 1:00 PM
Rocky Hill School East Greenwich RI Friday October 18, 2013 10:35 AM
Saint Mary Academy - Bay View Riverside RI Thursday September 12, 2013 12:50 PM
Warwick RI Coffee with a Counselor Panera Bread Warwick RI Monday October 7, 2013 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM