Andy Virnig's Travel Schedule - sorted by State and then by High School/College Fair:
Highlighted visits will be covered by another admission representative

High School / College Fair City State Day Date Time
Agawam High School Feeding Hills MA Friday October 25, 2013 8:15 AM
Belchertown High School Belchertown MA Thursday October 24, 2013 12:45 PM
Berkshire School Sheffield MA Monday November 4, 2013 1:00 PM
Cathedral High School Wilbraham MA Monday October 28, 2013 9:45 AM
Cathedral High School College Fair Wilbraham MA Thursday October 24, 2013 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Chicopee Comprehensive High School Chicopee MA Thursday October 24, 2013 10:00 AM
Chicopee High School Chicopee MA Wednesday October 23, 2013 8:30 AM
Drury High School North Adams MA Tuesday November 5, 2013 11:00 AM
East Longmeadow High School East Longmeadow MA Friday October 25, 2013 10:30 AM
Frontier Regional School South Deerfield MA Tuesday October 29, 2013 9:00 AM
Greenfield High School Greenfield MA Wednesday October 30, 2013 8:00 AM
Hampshire County College Fair Hadley MA Monday October 22, 2013 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Holyoke Catholic High School Chicopee MA Monday October 28, 2013 1:15 PM
Hoosac Valley High School Cheshire MA Wednesday November 6, 2013 9:00 AM
Ludlow High School Ludlow MA Wednesday October 23, 2013 12:15 PM
Minnechaug High School Wilbraham MA Friday October 25, 2013 12:35 PM
Miss Hall's School Pittsfield MA Monday November 4, 2013 10:30 AM
Mount Greylock Regional High School Williamstown MA Wednesday October 30, 2013 1:40 PM
NEACAC - Berkshire Community College Pittsfield MA Friday September 20, 2013 9:00 AM
NEACAC - Western New England Springfield MA Sunday September 8, 2013 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Northfield Mount Hermon College Fair Mount Hermon MA Sunday September 29, 2013 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Palmer High School Palmer MA Tuesday October 22, 2013 12:30 PM
Saint Joseph Central High School Pittsfield MA Tuesday November 5, 2013 8:00 AM
Turners Falls High School Montague MA Wednesday November 6, 2013 12:30 PM
Wahconah Regional High School Dalton MA Monday November 4, 2013 9:00 AM
West Springfield High School West Springfield MA Thursday October 24, 2013 8:10 AM
Westfield High School Westfield MA Tuesday October 22, 2013 9:15 AM
Wilbraham and Monson Academy Wilbraham MA Monday October 28, 2013 8:30 AM
Williston Northampton School Easthampton MA Tuesday October 29, 2013 10:45 AM
Berwick Academy South Berwick ME Thursday September 19, 2013 8:30 AM
Brunswick High School Brunswick ME Tuesday September 10, 2013 10:30 AM
Cape Elizabeth High School Cape Elizabeth ME Tuesday September 17, 2013 9:00 AM
Catherine McAuley High School Portland ME Thursday September 12, 2013 12:40 PM
Cheverus High School Portland ME Thursday September 12, 2013 9:00 AM
Falmouth High School Falmouth ME Wednesday September 11, 2013 9:00 AM
Fryeburg Academy Fryeburg ME Monday September 9, 2013 9:00 AM
Gould Academy Bethel ME Thursday September 19, 2013 1:00 PM
Greely High School Cumberland Center ME Tuesday September 10, 2013 1:00 PM
Hebron Academy Hebron ME Monday September 16, 2013 9:00 AM
Kennebunk High School Kennebunk ME Wednesday September 18, 2013 10:00 AM
Kents Hill School Kents Hill ME Monday September 16, 2013 12:00 PM
Kents Hill School College Fair Kents Hill ME Tuesday September 24, 2013 1:00 PM
NEACAC - University of Southern Maine-Gorham Gorham ME Sunday September 29, 2013 1:00 PM
North Yarmouth Academy Yarmouth ME Wednesday September 11, 2013 10:30 AM
Saint Dominic Academy Auburn ME Tuesday September 10, 2013 8:30 AM
Scarborough High School Scarborough ME Tuesday September 17, 2013 1:00 PM
Wells High School Wells ME Wednesday September 18, 2013 1:00 PM
Windham High School Windham ME Tuesday September 17, 2013 11:00 AM
Yarmouth High School Yarmouth ME Wednesday September 11, 2013 12:00 PM
York High School York ME Thursday September 19, 2013 10:15 AM
Academy of Holy Angels Richfield MN Monday September 30, 2013 1:00 PM
Apple Valley High School Apple Valley MN Monday September 23, 2013 10:45 AM
Benilde-St. Margaretís School St Louis Park MN Tuesday October 1, 2013 8:00 AM
Blake School Minneapolis MN Wednesday September 25, 2013 1:30 PM
Breck School Golden Valley MN Friday September 27, 2013 8:00 AM
Cretin-Derham Hall St. Paul MN Tuesday October 1, 2013 10:50 AM
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School-Twin Cities Minneapolis MN Thursday October 3, 2013 3:30 PM
Eden Prairie High School Eden Prairie MN Thursday September 26, 2013 10:45 AM
Edina High School Edina MN Monday September 30, 2013 11:00 AM
Holy Family Catholic High School Victoria MN Thursday October 3, 2013 11:30 AM
Minnetonka High School Minnetonka MN Thursday September 26, 2013 9:15 AM
NACAC - Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN Tuesday September 24, 2013 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
4:00 PM-8:00 PM
NACAC - Minneapolis Minneapolis MN Wednesday September 25, 2013 9:00 AM
Osseo Senior High School Osseo MN Wednesday October 2, 2013 9:15 AM
Providence Academy Plymouth MN Thursday October 3, 2013 1:30 PM
Shattuck-Saint Mary's School Faribault MN Monday September 30, 2013 9:00 AM
St. Louis Park High School St Louis Park MN Monday September 23, 2013 1:25 PM
St. Thomas Academy Mendota Heights MN Thursday October 3, 2013 8:00 AM
Waconia High School Waconia MN Monday September 23, 2013 9:15 AM
Wayzata High School Plymouth MN Friday September 27, 2013 10:00 AM